2019-2020 Practice Schedule - as of Sept 10, 2019

 

Monday September 23, 2019 6:00-7:00 - Gr1-2
Monday September 23, 2019 7:00-8:15 - Gr3-4
Tuesday September 24, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
Monday September 30, 2019 6:00-7:00 - Gr1-2
Monday September 30, 2019 7:00-8:15 - Gr3-4
Tuesday October 1, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
Monday October 7, 2019 6:00-7:00 - Gr1-2
Monday October 7, 2019 7:00-8:15 - Gr3-4
Tuesday October 8, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
Monday October 14, 2019 NO PRACTICE - THANKSGIVING
Tuesday October 15, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
Monday October 21, 2019 6:00-7:00 - Gr1-2
Monday October 21, 2019 7:00-8:15 - Gr3-4
Tuesday October 22, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
Monday October 28, 2019 6:00-7:00 - Gr1-2
Monday October 28, 2019 7:00-8:15 - Gr3-4
Tuesday October 29, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
Sunday November 3, 2019 JK-SK, Gr1-2, Gr3-4 GAME (times TBD)
Monday November 4, 2019 6:00-7:00 - Gr1-2
Monday November 4, 2019 7:00-8:15 - Gr3-4
Tuesday November 5, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
Monday November 11, 2019 6:00-7:00 - Gr1-2
Monday November 11, 2019 7:00-8:15 - Gr3-4
Tuesday November 12, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
Monday November 18, 2019 6:00-7:00 - Gr1-2
Monday November 18, 2019 7:00-8:15 - Gr3-4
Tuesday November 19, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
Monday November 25, 2019 6:00-7:00 - Gr1-2
Monday November 25, 2019 7:00-8:15 - Gr3-4
Tuesday November 26, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
Monday December 2, 2019 6:00-7:00 - Gr1-2
Monday December 2, 2019 7:00-8:15 - Gr3-4
Tuesday December 3, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
Monday December 9, 2019 6:00-7:00 - Gr1-2
Monday December 9, 2019 7:00-8:15 - Gr3-4
Tuesday December 10, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
Sunday December 15, 2019 JK-SK, Gr1-2, Gr3-4 GAME (times TBD)
Monday December 16, 2019 6:00-7:00 - Gr1-2
Monday December 16, 2019 7:00-8:15 - Gr3-4
Tuesday December 17, 2019 6:00-7:00 - JK-SK
.
.
.